In order to ensure a comfortable experience for users, Tellus asks for prompt updates once a month if a bug is found in the product.
Also, if you want to update the product itself, you can re-register the product from [Product Management].
The version number can be arbitrarily assigned by the provider, but the notation must clearly indicate a new version.
Upon re-registration, you will be required to undergo a product review again. After passing the review, pressing the [Publish] button will stop the old product from being displayed on the market page. Instead, it will be replaced with the new product.
For users who have already purchased the product, an update notification will be sent and both products will be available.