The cancellation procedures differ depending on the fee plans. Please start by checking the fee plans of the product you are using.
Membership will be cancelled immediately after application has been made from the user page and the payment for the amount used has been settled.
(2) Monthly charge
Membership will be cancelled from the following month if application is submitted by two days before the end of the current month.
Membership cannot be prorated on a daily basis.